Voices Of Impact: The Festival Dinner

Voices Of Impact: The Festival DinnerFriday, January 19, 2024 | 7:30 PMBuona Vita (804 Main St, Park City)Annual invitation-only leadership dinner that brings together invited talent, executives, talent, influencers, and notables attending the Festival. The exclusive dinner party is hosted by actor and President of The Creative Coalition Tim Daly. Graciously sponsored by AARP. Read More

2024 Spotlight Initiative Awards Dinner – Park City

Honorees:|ANDRA DAY – Exhibiting ForgivenessAUNJANUE ELLIS-TAYLOR – Exhibiting ForgivenessED HARRIS – Love Lies BleedingLUCY LAWLESS – Never Look AwayJEFF ZIMBALIST – Skywalkers: A Love StoryNextGen Honoree KEYLA MONTERROSO MEJIA – Suncoastwith TIM DALY, MÄDCHEN AMICK, and others TBA. Hosted by TIM DALYPresident, The Creative Coalition The Spotlight Initiative Gala Awards Dinner is a prestigious gathering in the independent film arena. For over a decade these honors have annually recognized and […] Read More

NextGen Shindig

NextGen ShindigSunday, January 21, 2024 | 6:00 PMOld Town Cellars (408 Main St, Park City) Hosted by Gen Z and millennial notables attending the Festival, NextGen celebrates the next generation of voices in entertainment. Read More

#RightToBearArts “Night Before” Gala Benefit Dinner

Friday evening, April 26, 2024 7:30 PM -10:30 PMWashington, D.C. 20005 Hosted by: HONORARY U.S. CONGRESSIONAL HOST COMMITTEE Democratic Leader Charles E. Schumer, Senator Richard Blumenthal, Senator Ben Cardin, Senator John Fetterman, Senator Maggie Hassan, Senator Mazie Hirono, Senator Ed Markey, Senator Chris Murphy, Senator Chris Van Hollen, Senator Raphael Warnock, Senator Roger F. Wicker, […] Read More

The Creative Coalition at the 2024 Republican & Democratic Conventions.

As TCC has done at every in-person national nominating convention since 1996, TCC will host a series of events at the Republican and Democratic National Conventions. Each event will bring together The Creative Coalition’s leadership of actors, writers, directors, and studio executives with electeds, business executives, members of the media, academics and other peers. The […] Read More