#RightToBearArts “Night Before” Gala Benefit Dinner

Friday evening, April 26, 2024
7:30 PM -10:30 PM
Washington, D.C. 20005

Hosted by:

  • actor Lauren Ash (“Not Dead Yet,” “Superstore”)
  • actor Yetide Badaki (“Star Trek: Strange New Worlds,” Rise, “American Gods,” “The Is Us”)
  • actor Diedrich Bader (“Lucky Hank,” Weird: The Al Yankovic Story, “Better Things,” “Veep,” Office Space)
  • Emmy Award-nominated actor Yvette Nicole Brown (“A Black Lady Sketch Show,” “Big Shot,” “Community”) 
  • Emmy Award-winning actor David Cross (“The Umbrella Academy,” You Hurt My Feelings, “Arrested Development”)
  • actor Wilson Cruz (“Star Trek: Discovery,” “13 Reasons Why”)
  • multi-Emmy Award-winning actor Jon Cryer (“Extended Family,” “Supergirl,” “Two and a Half Men”)
  • Emmy Award-nominated actor Tim Daly (Finestkind, “Madam Secretary”)
  • actor Susie Essman (“Curb Your Enthusiasm,” “Hacks”)  
  • Emmy Award-nominated actor Midori Francis (“Grey’s Anatomy,” “The Sex Lives of College Girls,” “Dash & Lily”)
  • Emmy Award-nominated actor Dulé Hill (“The Wonder Years,” “Suits,” “Psych”)
  • multi-Emmy Award-winning actor Brendan Hunt (“Ted Lasso,” “Bless This Mess,” “Key and Peele”)
  • actor Jason Kravits (“Ted,” “Law & Order: SVU”)
  • actor Joseph Lee (“Star Trek: Picard,” “Beef”)
  • actor Keyla Monterroso Mejia (Suncoast, “Curb Your Enthusiasm,” “Abbott Elementary”)
  • actor Molly Ringwald (“Feud,” “Riverdale,” “Monster,” The Breakfast Club)
  • actor Tramell Tillman (“Severance,” “Hunters,” “Godfather of Harlem,” “Dietland”)


Democratic Leader Charles E. Schumer, Senator Richard Blumenthal, Senator Ben Cardin, Senator John Fetterman, Senator Maggie Hassan, Senator Mazie Hirono, Senator Ed Markey, Senator Chris Murphy, Senator Chris Van Hollen, Senator Raphael Warnock, Senator Roger F. Wicker, Representative Pete Aguilar, Representative Gabe Amo, Representative Nannette Barragan, Representative Donald S. Beyer Jr., Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester, Representative Suzanne Bonamici, Representative Larry Bucshon, Representative Buddy Carter, Representative Greg Casar, Representative Juan Castro, Representative Lori Chavez-Deremer, Representative Emmanuel Cleaver, Representative Steve Cohen, Representative Gerry Connolly, Representative Jason Crow, Representative Debbie Dingell, Representative Rosa DeLauro, Representative John Garamendi, Representative Andrew Garbarino, Representative Lance Gooden, Representative Eleanor Holmes Norton, Representative Chrissy Houlahan, Representative Hank Johnson Jr., Representative Sydney Kamlager-Dove, Representative Dan Kildee, Representative Derek Kilmer, Representative Andy Kim, Representative Barbara Lee, Representative Ted Lieu, Representative Zoe Lofgren, Representative Lisa McClain, Representative Jennifer McClellan, Representative Betty McCollum, Representative Jim McGovern, Representative Kevin Mullin, Representative Jerry Nadler, Representative Wiley Nickel, Representative Ralph Norman, Representative Scott Peters, Representative Brittany Pettersen, Representative Chellie Pingree, Representative Jamie Raskin, Representative Raul Ruiz, Representative Andrea Salinas, Representative Adam Schiff, Representative Marilyn Strickland, Representative Lori Trahan, Representative Juan Vargas, Representative Debbie Wasserman-Schultz, and others to be announced

For Sponsorships (Presenting, Co-Chair & Diamond), please email Alyssa Dudek at adudek@thecreativecoalition.org. To purchase tickets online, please click HERE.

Sponsorship and Tickets pricing:

  • PRESENTING SPONSOR (SOLD) – $200,000 – includes 8 VIP seats and opportunities to name award, product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags, and logo priority presence on invitation and media wall. (*- plus expenses)
  • CO-CHAIR SPONSOR (Two Available) – $50,000 – includes 5 VIP seats and opportunities for product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags and logo presence on invitation.
  • DIAMOND SPONSOR – $25,000 – includes 2 VIP seats and opportunities for product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags.
  • Pair of VIP Tickets – $5,000
  • Pair of Standard Tickets – $1,500
  • One Standard Ticket – $1,250