Your Voice Carries W8 Leadership Dinner

October 2020 – Date TBA

The Creative Coalition will host a virtual “Dinner” to promote continuing support for the arts in America. The event brings together actors, writers, directors, studio and Fortune 500 executives, elected officials, media, and other members and supporters. Past participants include Nina Dobrev, Christina Hendricks, Sharon Stone, Ginnifer Goodwin, Keegan-Michael Key, Taraji P. Henson, Michelle Trachtenberg, Dean Norris, Patricia Arquette, Emily Osment, Gabourey Sidibe, Tim Daly, Troian Bellisario, Kevin McHale, Constance Zimmer, Shiri Appleby, Anthony Carrigan, Jennifer Coolidge, Karamo Brown, Jason Isaacs, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Victoria Justice, Alfre Woodard, Alyssa Milano, Josh Radnor, Rosario Dawson, Sara Rue, Ethan Cutkosky, CCH Pounder, Steve Howey, Emily Ratajkowski, Justin Bartha, John Leguizamo, among others.