The Creative Coalition’s Annual Spotlight Initiative Awards


with Dustin Hoffman, Kathy Bates, Eddie Izzard, Josh Lucas, Debra Winger, Kevin McHale & Garrett Wareing

Col Needham
Founder & CEO,  IMDb

Jay Cohen
Partner & Head of Film Packaging, Gersh

Host Committee
Tim Daly, Kathryn Hahn, Catherine Keener, Tom McCarthy and David Schwimmer

Friday, September 5, 2014
6:30 PM
TRUMP Hotel (Grand Salon)
325 Bay Street, Toronto, ON M5H 4G3

Sponsorships Available:
Presenting Sponsor: $75,000 — includes branding, Award branding, public relations
Co-Chair Sponsor: $50,000 — includes branding, public relations
Platinum: $10,000 — VIP Table of Ten Seats
Diamond: $5,000 — Half-Table of Five Seats
Gold: $2,000 — Two Seats
Individual: $1,500 — One Seat

Program Ads Available:
Full-page 4-color: $1,500  SOLD OUT
Full-page black & white: $1,000 SOLD OUT
Half-page black & white: $500  SOLD OUT
(Program is 5.5″ W x 8.5″ H)

The Online Registration deadline has passed for this event.  To purchase tickets, or become a sponsor, contact Robin Bronk at


Graciously Sponsored By
AMC, AMERICA, FIJI Water and A-List Communications