Spotlight Initiative Awards Dinner

Nordstrom Supper Suite at MARBL
455 King Street W
Toronto, ON Canada
September 7, 2019
7:00 pm


Nicolas Cage

Imogen Poots and Alex Wolff
Castle in the Ground

Chloe Bennet

Keke Palmer

(Additional Honorees and Special Guest Presenters to be announced)

Presenting Sponsor: $25,000 β€” includes Award branding, branding, public relations
Co-Chair Sponsor: $15,000 β€” includes branding, public relations
Platinum Tickets: $10,000 β€” VIP Table of Ten Seats
Diamond Tickets: $5,000 β€” Half-Table of Five Seats
Gold Tickets: $2,000 β€” Two Seats
Individual Members of The Creative Coalition: $500 β€” One Seat

Full Page Program Ad – $1,500
Half Page Program Ad – $1,000

HERE for Program information and Ad specifications. Ad deadline is August 23, 2019! AD Deadline has passed – thank you!

Click HERE to purchase sponsorships and tickets online. Thank you for your support!

The Creative Coalition hosts Spotlight Initiative Awards dinners to honor actors and filmmakers. The Spotlight Initiative Awards have been bestowed since 1995 and celebrate the art and craft of independent filmmaking. Past honorees and presenters include Lee Daniels, Peter Dinklage, Demi Moore, Shailene Woodley, William H. Macy, Kate Bosworth, Uzo Aduba, Maria Bello, Jennifer Connelly, Parker Posey, Jonathan Demme, Jim Sheridan, Taylor Hackford, Sean Penn, Marcia Gay Harden, Quentin Tarantino, Spike Lee, Ewan McGregor, Olivia Munn, Melissa Leo, Elijah Wood, George Hickenlooper, Alan Arkin, Ellen Barkin, Dan Fogelman, Stanley Tucci, Doug Liman, Adrian Grenier, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Naomi Watts, Roland Emmerich, John Hawkes, Jane Lynch, Alfred Molina, Mandy Patinkin, Dustin Hoffman, ZoΓ« Kravitz, Kellan Lutz, ChloΓ« Grace Moretz, Julia Ormond, Fisher Stevens, Alfre Woodard, and Josh Gad, among others.