#RightToBearArts “Night Before” Gala Benefit Dinner

Friday evening, April 28, 2023
8:00 PM
Location TBA
Washington, D.C.

Hosted by:

  • Emmy Award-nominated Actor & President of The Creative Coalition Tim Daly (“Madam Secretary”)
  • Emmy Award-nominated Actor Rachel Bloom (“Crazy Ex-Girlfriend,” “Reboot”)
  • Emmy Award-nominated Actor Yvette Nicole Brown (“Community,” “A Black Lady Sketch Show”)
  • Emmy Award-winning EP Gloria Calderón Kellett (“With Love,” “One Day at a Time”)
  • Emmy Award-nominated EP Billy Eichner (“Billy On The Street,” “Difficult People,” Bros)
  • Two-time Emmy Award-winning Comedian Judy Gold (“George Carlin’s American Dream,” “Yes, I Can Say That” “Better Things”)
  • Emmy Award-winning Actor/Executive Producer Brendan Hunt (“Ted Lasso,” We’re The Millers)
  • Actor Emma Kenney (“Shameless,” “The Conners”)
  • Actor Katherine McNamara  (“Walker: Independence,” “The Flash”)
  • Emmy Award-winning Actor Cobie Smulders (“How I Met Your Mother,” “American Crime Story,” Spiderman)
  • Emmy Award-nominated Actor BD Wong (“Law & Order,” “Mr. Robot,” Jurassic Park)


Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith, Senator Richard Blumenthal, Senator Ben Cardin, Senator Ed Markey, Senator Chris Murphy, Representative Nanette Barragan, Representative Buddy Carter, Representative Troy Carter, Representative Emanuel Cleaver, Representative Stephen Cohen, Representative J. Luis Correa, Representative Debbie Dingell, Representative Rosa DeLauro, Representative Lori Chavez-DeRemer, Representative Gerry Connolly, Representative John Duarte, Representative  Ron Estes, Representative Lois Frankel, Representative Lance Gooden, Representative Dan Kildee, Representative Kevin Kiley, Representative Ted Lieu, Representative Lisa McClain, Representative James P. McGovern, Representative Chellie Pingree, Representative Jamie Raskin, Representative Linda Sanchez, Representative Pete Stauber, Representative Marilyn Strickland Representative Shri Thanedar, Representative Juan Vargas

Sponsorships and Tickets are extremely limited. Click HERE to order tickets online. For Presenting, Co-Chair or Diamond Sponsors, please contact Mahtub Zare at MZare@TheCreativeCoalition.org.

Sponsorship and Tickets pricing:

  • PRESENTING SPONSOR (One Available) – $175,000 – includes 10 VIP seats and opportunities to name award, product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags, and logo priority presence on invitation and media wall. (*- plus expenses)
  • CO-CHAIR SPONSOR (Two Available) – $50,000 – includes 5 VIP seats and opportunities for product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags and logo presence on invitation.
  • DIAMOND SPONSOR – $25,000 – includes 2 VIP seats and opportunities for product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags.
  • Pair of VIP Tickets – $5,000
  • Pair of Standard Tickets – $1,500
  • One Standard Ticket – $1,250