#RightToBearArts Gala Benefit Dinner

Friday, April 29, 2022
8:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

Hosted by:

  • Emmy-Award-nominated Actor & President of The Creative Coalition Tim Daly (“Madam Secretary”)
  • Actor Iain Armitage (“Young Sheldon”)
  • Actor Justin Bartha (The Hangover, “National Treasure”)
  • Emmy-Award-nominated Actor Anthony Carrigan (“Barry”)
  • Grammy Award-winning Musical Artist Julian Casablancas, The Strokes
  • Golden Globe Award-nominated Actor Jason Isaacs (“Good Sam”)
  • Actor Caity Lotz (DC’s Legends of Tomorrow)
  • Actor Kyla Pratt (“The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder)
  • Actor Sheryl Lee Ralph (“Abbott Elementary”)
  • Actor Mario Van Peebles (“A Million Little Things”)
  • Emmy Award-nominated Actor BD Wong (“Awkwafina Is Nora from Queens,” “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit)

Special Performance by Grammy Award-nominated singer/songwriter KT Tunstall (“Suddenly I See”, “Black Horse and the Cherry Tree”)


Senator Patrick J. Leahy, President Pro Tempore, Senator Tammy Baldwin, Senator Ben Cardin, Senator Ed Markey, Senator Chris Murphy, Senator Paul Strauss, Senator Mark Warner, Senator Raphael Warnock, Senator Roger Wicker, Senator Ron Wyden, Representative Alma Adams, Representative Nanette Barragan, Representative Jack Bergman, Representative Stephanie Bice, Representative Sanford Bishop, Representative Earl Blumenauer, Representative Suzanne Bonamici, Representative Julia Brownley, Representative Earl “Buddy” Carter, Representative Troy Carter, Representative Judy Chu, Representative Steve Cohen, Representative Tom Cole, Representative Gerry Connolly, Representative Angie Craig, Representative Charlie Crist, Representative Diana DeGette, Representative Rosa DeLauro, Representative Suzan DelBene, Representative Ted Deutch, Representative Debbie Dingell, Representative Mike Doyle, Representative Adriano Espaillat, Representative Ron Estes, Representative Drew Ferguson, Representative Lois Frankel, Representative Jimmy Gomez, Representative Jahana Hayes, Representative Brian Higgins, Representative Bill Huizinga, Representative Henry “Hank” Johnson, Representative Dan Kildee, Representative Derek Kilmer, Representative Ron Kind, Representative Adam Kinzinger, Representative Anne Marie Kuster, Representative Darin LaHood, Representative Doug Lamborn, Representative Barbara Lee, Representative Andy Levin, Representative Ted Lieu, Representative Zoe Lofgren, Representative Carolyn Maloney, Representative Lisa McClain, Representative Betty McCollum, Representative James McGovern, Representative Peter Meijer, Representative Gwen Moore, Representative Chellie Pingree, Representative Dean Phillips, Representative Katie Porter, Representative Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen, Representative Jamie Raskin, Representative Hal Rogers, Representative Lucille Roybal-Allard, Representative Linda Sanchez, Representative Adam Schiff, Representative Albio Sires, Representative Pete Stauber, Representative Bryan Steil, Representative Dana Titus, Representative Paul Tonko, Representative David Trone, Representative Juan Vargas, Representative Marc Veasey, Representative Ann Wagner, Representative Debbie Wasserman Schultz , Representative Peter Welch
and others TBA

With gracious support from

Sponsorships, Tickets, and Program Ads are available. Click HERE to order tickets or program ads online. For Presenting, Co-Chair or Diamond Sponsors, please contact Barb Horvath at BHorvath@TheCreativeCoalition.org.

Sponsorship and Tickets pricing:

  • PRESENTING SPONSOR (One Available) – $175,000 – includes 10 VIP seats and opportunities to name award, product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags, and logo priority presence on invitation and media wall. (*- plus expenses)
  • CO-CHAIR SPONSOR (Two Available) – $50,000 – includes 5 VIP seats and opportunities for product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags and logo presence on invitation.
  • DIAMOND SPONSOR – $25,000 – includes 2 VIP seats and opportunities for product placement in celebrity and guest gift bags.
  • Pair of VIP Tickets – $5,000
  • Pair of Standard Tickets – $1,500
  • One Standard Ticket – $1,250