#RightToBearArts on Capitol Hill

June 8, 2021


The Creative Coalition brings a delegation of celebrity members to Washington, DC every year to advocate for arts funding and arts in education. The day includes meetings with Members of Congress and other high-ranking government officials. This year’s visit will be virtual. Past participants include Nina Dobrev, Christina Hendricks, Sharon Stone, Ginnifer Goodwin, Keegan-Michael Key, Taraji P. Henson, Michelle Trachtenberg, Dean Norris, Patricia Arquette, Emily Osment, Gabourey Sidibe, Tim Daly, Troian Bellisario, Kevin McHale, Constance Zimmer, Shiri Appleby, Anthony Carrigan, Jennifer Coolidge, Karamo Brown, Jason Isaacs, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Victoria Justice, Alfre Woodard, Alyssa Milano, Josh Radnor, Rosario Dawson, Sara Rue, Ethan Cutkosky, CCH Pounder, Steve Howey, Emily Ratajkowski, Justin Bartha, John Leguizamo, among others.