2018 Right To Bear Arts Benefit Gala in Washington, D.C.

The Creative Coalition goes to Capitol Hill to focus national leaders on the value of the arts. The Right to Bear Arts™ is a national issue that transcends red and blue battlegrounds and our message is simple – fund the arts. For every $1 spent by the federal government on the arts, $7 comes back into our communities.

Then after a day on the Hill, The Creative Coalition will host their
#RightToBearArts Benefit Gala

Friday, April 27, 2018
8:00 PM

The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection
1127 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC

Tim Daly (Madam Secretary)Alyssa Milano (Project Runway All Stars)
Sara Rue (A Series of Unfortunate Events)Shiri Appleby (UnREAL)
Mädchen Amick (Riverdale) • Karamo Brown (Queer Eye)
Richard Schiff (The Good Doctor) • Nicholas Gonzalez (The Good Doctor)
Victoria Justice (Victorious) • Steve Howey (Shameless)
Anthony Carrigan (“Barry”) • Sean Giambrone (The Goldbergs)
Richard Kind (Red Oaks) and others TBA

Honorary Congressional Co-Hosts:
Democratic Leader Charles E. Schumer, Senator Tammy Baldwin, Senator Ben Cardin, Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr., Senator Dianne Feinstein, Senator Kamala D. Harris, Senator Angus King, Senator Ed Markey, Senator Jeff Merkley, Senator Patty Murray, Senator Brian Schatz, Senator Paul Strauss, Senator Chris Van Hollen, Senator Mark Warner, Senator Elizabeth Warren, Senator Sheldon Whitehouse, Representative Mark Amodei, Representative Donald Bacon, Representative Jim Banks, Representative Nanette Barragan, Representative Joe Barton, Representative Karen Bass, Representative Jack Bergman, Representative Don Beyer, Representative Mike Bishop, Representative Earl Blumenauer, Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester, Representative Suzanne Bonamici, Representative Brendan Boyle, Representative Robert Brady, Representative Anthony Brown, Representative Salud Carbajal, Representative Andre Carson, Representative Buddy Carter, Representative Judy Chu, Representative David N. Cicilline, Representative Wm. Lacy Clay, Representative Mike Coffman, Representative Steve Cohen, Representative Tom Cole, Representative Barbara Comstock, Representative Gerald Connolly, Representative Jim Cooper, Representative J. Luis Correa, Representative Charlie Crist, Representative Joe Crowley, Representative Elijah Cummings, Representative Carlos Curbelo, Representative Diana DeGette, Representative Suzan DelBene, Representative Ted Deutch, Representative Debbie Dingell, Representative Sean Duffy, Representative Eliot Engel, Representative Anna G. Eshoo, Representative Elizabeth Etsy, Representative Bill Foster, Representative Lois Frankel, Representative Tulsi Gabbard, Representative Robert W. Goodlatte, Representative Gene Green, Representative Raul M. Grijalva, Representative Brian Higgins, Representative Jim Himes, Representative Jared Huffman, Representative Bill Huizinga, Representative Shelia Jackson-Lee, Representative Pramila Jayapal, Representative Henry C. “Hank” Johnson, Jr, Representative Dan Kildee, Representative Derek Kilmer, Representative Adam Kinzinger, Representative Ann McLane Kuster, Representative Doug Lamborn, Representative James Langevin, Representative Barbara Lee, Representative Ted Lieu, Representative Zoe Lofgren, Representative Alan Lowenthal, Representative Michelle Lujan Grisham, Representative Stephen Lynch, Representative Tom MacArthur, Representative Carolyn Maloney, Representative Betty McCollum, Representative James P. McGovern, Representative Jerry McNerney, Representative Patrick Meehan, Representative Seth Moulton, Representative Jerrold Nadler, Representative Grace Napolitano, Representative Tom O’Halleran, Representative Donald M. Payne Jr., Representative Ed Perlmutter, Representative David Price, Representative Mike Quigley, Representative Jamie Raskin, Representative John Ratcliffe, Representative Jacky Rosen, Representative Lucille Roybal-Allard, Representative Raul Ruiz, Representative Bobby Rush, Representative Linda Sanchez, Representative Adam Schiff, Representative Carol Shea-Porter, Representative John Shimkus, Representative Mike Simpson, Representative Albio Sires, Representative Adam Smith, Representative Jackie Speier, Representative Steve Stivers,  Representative Glen “GT” Thompson, Representative Paul Tonko, Representative Dina Titus, Representative Niki Tsongas, Representative Fred Upton, Representative Juan Vargas, Representative Marc Veasey, Representative Ann Wagner, Representative Jackie Walorski, Representative Debbie Wasserman Shultz, Representative Bonnie Watson Coleman, Representative Kevin Yoder, Representative David Young, and others TBA.

• Logo inclusion on media wall
• Logo and boilerplate inclusion in press releases
• Opportunity for product placement in gift bag for celebrity welcome gift placed in their hotel rooms (up to 25 gifts)
• 10 VIP seats
• Opportunity for sponsor to gift all dinner guests
• Social media opportunities
• Photo Ops with Celebrities (Sponsor provides photographer)
• Verbal acknowledgements from podium
• Full page Program Ad
• Opportunity for live activation (all technical and staffing provided by Sponsor)
• Opportunity for Executive to accompany talent to Capitol Hill

THE ULTIMATE – $50,000 (limited to one)
• Opportunity for product/issue placement in gift bag for celebrity welcome gift placed in their hotel rooms (up to 25 gifts)
• Opportunity for sponsor to gift all dinner guests
• 5 VIP seats/5 General Seats
• Social media opportunities
• Photo Ops with Celebrities (Sponsor provides photographer)
• Verbal acknowledgements from podium

• Opportunity for product/issue placement in gift bag for celebrity welcome gift placed in their hotel rooms (15- 25 celebrities)
• Product placement gifts for all dinner guests
• 8 general seats
• Social media opportunities

ALL FOR THE ARTS – $10,000
• 10 General seats
• Commemorative #RightToBearArts shirts for your guests

• 1 seat

Click HERE to order “All For The Arts” and “Individual” Sponsorships online.
For all other Sponsorships please contact Barb Horvath at BHorvath@TheCreativeCoalition.org