#RightToBearArts Benefit Gala Dinner

The Creative Coalition’s #RightToBearArts Delegation is heading to Capitol Hill on Thursday, May 9, 2019 to focus national leaders on the efficacy of the arts.

The Creative Coalition’s #RightToBearArts Capitol Hill Advocacy Day
concludes with a Gala Benefit Dinner on that Thursday evening, May 9th, at the Intercontinental Washington DC – The Wharf, co-hosted by the celebrity delegation, along with an Honorary Bi-Partisan Congressional Co-host Committee.

Thursday evening, May 9th, 2019
7:30 PM Press Call
8:00 PM Red Carpet Arrivals/Photo Ops/Cocktail Reception followed by Dinner

InterContinental Washington DC – The Wharf
801 Wharf Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024


Tim Daly, President of The Creative Coalition and Actor (“Madam Secretary”)
Wendi McLendon-Covey, Actor (“The Goldbergs”)
Ethan Cutkosky, Actor (“Shameless”)
Steve Howey, Actor (“Shameless”)
Caterina Scorsone, Actor (“Grey’s Anatomy”)
Anthony Carrigan, Actor (“Barry”)
Anthony Rapp, Actor (“Star Trek: Discovery”)
CCH Pounder, Actor (“NCIS: New Orleans”)
Dean Norris, Actor (“Breaking Bad,” “The Act”)
Shiri Appleby, Actor (“unREAL”)
Harry Hamlin, Actor (“Mad Men”)

Honorary Host Committee
Democratic Leader Charles E. Schumer, Senator Tammy Baldwin, Senator Ben Cardin, Senator Dianne Feinstein, Senator Doug Jones, Senator Angus King, Senator Ed Markey, Senator Jeff Merkley, Senator Debbie Stabenow, Senator Paul Strauss, Senator Tom Udall, Senator Chris Van Hollen, Senator Mark Warner, Senator Sheldon Whitehouse, Senator Roger Wicker,  Representative Alma Adams, Representative Mark Amodei, Representative Karen Bass, Representative Jack Bergman, Representative Don Beyer, Representative Earl Blumenauer, Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester, Representative Suzanne Bonamici, Representative Anthony Brown, Representative Julia Brownley, Representative Salud Carbajal, Representative André Carson, Representative Buddy Carter, Representative Judy Chu, Representative Yvette, Clark, Representative William “Lacy” Clay, Representative Steve Cohen, Representative Tom Cole, Representative Gerry Connolly, Representative J. Luis Correa, Representative Charlie Crist, Representative Elijah Cummings, Representative Rodney Davis, Representative Madeleine Dean, Representative Diana DeGette, Representative Rosa DeLauro, Representative Suzan DelBene, Representative Ted Deutch, Representative Debbie Dingell, Representative Lloyd Doggett, Representative Sean Duffy, Representative Eliot Engel, Representative Ron Estes, Representative Bill Foster, Representative Virginia Foxx, Representative Lois Frankel, Representative Jimmy Gomez, Representative Jenniffer González Colón, Representative Lance Gooden, Representative Raul Grijalva, Representative Deb Haaland, Representative Alcee Hastings, Representative Brian Higgins, Representative Katie Hill, Representative Jim Himes, Representative George Holding, Representative Bill Huizenga, Representative Jared Huffman, Representative Shelia Jackson Lee, Representative Pramila Jayapal, Representative Joseph P. Kennedy, III, Representative Ro Khanna, Representative Dan Kildee, Representative Derek Kilmer, Representative Ann McLane Kuster, Representative Darrin LaHood, Representative Doug Lamborn, Representative Jim Langevin, Representative Barbara Lee, Representative Ted Lieu, Representative Zoe Lofgren, Representative Alan Lowenthal, Representative Carolyn B. Maloney, Representative Sean Maloney, Representative Donald McEachin, Representative James P. McGovern, Representative Jerry McNerney, Representative Mark Meadows, Representative Paul Mitchell, Representative Seth Moulton, Representative Dan Newhouse, Representative Ralph Norman, Representative Eleanor Holmes Norton, Representative Donald Payne, Jr., Representative Scott Peters, Representative Chellie Pingree, Representative David Price, Representative Mike Quigley, Representative Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen, Representative Jamie Raskin, Representative Harley Rouda, Representative Lucilee Roybal-Allard, Representative C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger, Representative Bobby Rush, Representative Linda Sanchez, Representative Jan Schakowsky, Representative Donna Shalala, Representative John Shimkus, Representative Mike Simpson, Representative Albio Sires, Representative Jackie Speier, Representative Pete Stauber, Representative Bryan Steil, Representative Dina Titus, Representative Paul Tonko, Representative Lauren Underwood, Representative Fred Upton, Representative Marc Veasey, Representative Jackie Walorski, Representative Debbie Wasserman Shultz Representative Bonnie Watson Coleman, Representative Lee Zeldin

• Logo inclusion on media wall
• Logo and boilerplate inclusion in press releases
• Opportunity for product placement in gift bag for celebrity welcome gift placed in their hotel rooms (up to 25 gifts)
• 10 VIP seats
• Opportunity for sponsor to gift all dinner guests
• Social media opportunities
• Photo Ops with Celebrities (Sponsor provides photographer)
• Verbal acknowledgements from podium
• Full page Program Ad
• Opportunity for live activation (all technical and staffing provided by Sponsor)
• Opportunity for Executive to accompany talent to Capitol Hill

THE ULTIMATE – $50,000 (limited to one)
• Opportunity for product/issue placement in gift bag for celebrity welcome gift placed in their hotel rooms (up to 25 gifts)
• Opportunity for sponsor to gift all dinner guests
• 5 VIP seats/5 General Seats
• Social media opportunities
• Photo Ops with Celebrities (Sponsor provides photographer)
• Verbal acknowledgements from podium

• Opportunity for product/issue placement in gift bag for celebrity welcome gift placed in their hotel rooms (15- 25 celebrities)
• Product placement gifts for all dinner guests
• 8 general seats
• Social media opportunities

ALL FOR THE ARTS – $10,000
• 10 General seats
• Commemorative #RightToBearArts shirts for your guests

• 1 seat

CLICK HERE to order “All For The Arts” and “Individual” Sponsorships online.
For all other Sponsorships please contact Barb Horvath at BHorvath@TheCreativeCoalition.org.

This entry was posted in 2019, EVENTS. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.