2006 Spotlight and Christopher Reeve Awards

Honoring: Sean Penn, Marcia Gay Harden, Harvey Keitel, Heather Graham, Branford Marsalis, Rhonda Mims, President of ING Foundation.  Award presenters included: Charlie Rose, Laurence Fishburne, Kerry Washington, Richard Schiff, Tony Goldwyn and Joe Pantoliano.
December 18, 2006 — New York City

This entry was posted in 2006, EVENTS. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.